Welcome Back

Brenchley Pre-School Limited
​Telephone Number:     01892  724261

pre-School fundraiser - before purchasing from on-line or high street stores please use these links

 

schoolsfundraising.org


Term Dates 2017/2018


Term 1: Wed 6 Sept – Fri 20 Oct

Term 2: Mon 30 Oct – Tues 19 Dec


Term 3: Thu 4 Jan - Fri 9 Feb


Term 4: Tue 20 Feb - Thu 29 March


Term 5: Tue 17 Apr - Fri 25 May


Term 6: Mon 4 Jun - mon 23 July


leavers concert tues 24 july



Fundraising Events 


Quiz Night - Friday 8 June at 7.30 @ Grays


​​

Events & Fundraising

  


We had a fantastic evening at the 50th Anniversary Ball held at the High Rocks, Tunbridge Wells on Saturday 7th June.  The event raised an incredible £2700 which will be ploughed back into buying pre-school resources.
 

Dates/Events and Fundraising